Custom 1′ Attitude Adjuster

I was contacted by a visitor to my blog who was interested in having a custom Attitude Adjuster made.  He had an idea and sent me the specs on what he wanted me to craft. Here is the finished product.

Custom Baton I-1

Custom crafted for Max — his own custom design.

  • One foot in length.
  • Slightly over 1 inch in diameter.
  • Just under 3 pounds in weight.
  • Solid, no-flex baton.
  • Packs an impressive wallopp.

If you are interested in having something similar made or have your own ideas, please contact me so we can discuss the possibilities.

This entry was posted in Baton and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

